Break Time!

Hi Everyone!

I will be taking a 2 week break/vacation from the website.  It will start now and I will begin regular scheduled posts again on Tuesday, 7/12/16.

From this point on, you will see me start to take these from time to time.  I will be making you aware of my absence via a post similar to this one.  I appreciate your understanding when I take these occasional personal time off periods from the website.

With that being said, I hope you all have a happy and safe 4th of July.  Thank you for your continued support of the website.  While I am gone, for your continued coupon needs, I recommend using the coupon database here.  It is here in which you can search for coupons for any products you are looking to purchase.  Of course, my website’s side links and helpful tips will also still be here for your reference.

Happy Shopping!

Heather

Leave a Reply

